Trophies for Builder Member of the Year, Associate Member of the Year, Founders Award, Industry Person of the Year

Call For Nominations – Annual Awards

Is there someone you would like to nominate for Associate Member of The Year, Builder Member of the Year, Remodeler Member of the Year, Industry Person of the Year, Founders Award or Lifetime of Community Achievement? This event honors HBA members for their distinguished service to the association, the building industry and the community in the previous calendar year or more. Criteria includes association and membership activities, NAHB/Industry accomplishments and activities, and civic/community activities.

Nomination forms are due Friday, November 5

The awards will be presented in late January or early February.

The event is finished.


Nov 05 2021


5:00 am - 8:00 pm


Shirley Rouse
7195921800 x119
QR Code