2021 Annual Member Reception / Board Installation


Please join us to thank 2020 & 2021 HBA President Carrie Bartow, Principal at CliftonLarsonAllen, LLC for her leadership this past two challenging years, and celebrate with us as 2007 HBA President George Hess  installs Chad Thurber, President and Partner of Vantage Homes as the 2022 HBA President. Also installed will be 6 new board members. We will also recognize the committee and council chairs for the past 2 years.

Registration by November 12: $40 per person
Registration November 13 and after: $50 per person


Voting for new Board of Directors will be online only this year. The primary contact person of each Member company will receive an email one week prior to the commencement of the voting period along with the list of candidates. When voting opens, you will receive an email with the voting link. Voting will be open Wednesday, November 10 through Tuesday, November 16.

Board Candidates:
Associates (2 seats): Andrea Barlow, N.E.S.; Dave Warner, Stockmen’s Bank; Philip Eidenschink, PSG Colorado; Grace Houston, Krueger Brothers; Greg Shaner, Matrix Design Group
Builders (4 seats): Grace Covington, Covington Homes; Eric Hunter, Toll Brothers; Richard van Seenus, Aspen View Homes; Danielle Doyle, Jayden Homes

Only Members in good standing shall have the right to vote. Good standing applies to any Member who is not in arrears on any account due to the Association for a period exceeding fifty-nine (59) days.  Each Member is entitled to one vote. (HBA Bylaws)

Thank you to our sponsors


The event is finished.

Hourly Schedule

Day 1

Membership Reception


Nov 17 2021


5:00 pm - 7:30 pm


The Pinery at the Hill
775 W Bijou St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905


Shirley Rouse
7195921800 x119
QR Code