award trophies from the 2022 program

2023 Annual Awards Dinner

Online registrations are closed. Walk-in registrations will be accepted at the door. 


Please join us as we honor three members whose contributions have helped to promote and further the mission of our great association, the building industry, and our community.

2022 Award Recipients:


Industry Person of the Year: Carrie Bartow, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Builder Member of the Year: Julie Shoemaker, Vantage Homes
Associate Member of the Year: Ron Lais, Builders FirstSource

Dress code: Business Casual/Western
Time: Reception/Museum Tour 5:30 PM | Dinner 6:30 PM | Program 7:15 PM
Sponsorship Opportunities Are Available

This event is sponsored by:

The event is finished.

The Diamond Table Sponsorship ticket sales has ended!
The Diamond (Individual) Sponsor ticket sales has ended!


Mar 02 2023


5:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame
101 Pro Rodeo Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919


Johanna Hillgrove
719-592-1800 x 117
QR Code